GameStop, Inc.

Where to buy the new AMD Radeon RX 6700 XT

With the launch of the RX 6700 XT on the horizon, the GPU has started to appear on various online storefronts.
Image Credit: AMD
  • Release date: March 18, 2021
  • On sale: 6am PT | 9am ET | 2pm GMT
  • Architecture: RDNA 2
  • GPU: AMD Navi 22
  • Compute units: 40
  • Core count: 2,560
  • Memory: 12GB GDDR6
  • Performance: Between Nvidia RTX 3060 Ti and RTX 3070
  • Price: $479
Image Credit: AMD

Newegg and ASUS seem to be the first ones to the plate with their public product links. Historically, Newegg.com and AMD.com launch new GPU’s at 9 AM ET / 6 AM PT, however it seems Asus jumped the gun and released stock on their site yesterday, one day before the official launch.

Newegg.com

Asus.com

Amazon.com

AMD.com

BestBuy.com

nerdspeak.net is supported by its audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Previous Post

RX 6700 XT Release Date Announced: What Should You Expect?

Next Post

How to Start Mining Ethereum (or Any Other Cryptocurrency)

Related Posts
Total
6
Share